You can't do that on stage anymore - Sampler

frank zappa


1. Plastic people 
2. The torture never stops
3. Montana (Whipping floss)
4. The evil prince
5. You call that music?
6. Sharleena
7. Nanook rubs it
8. The Florida airport tape
9. Once upon a time
10. King Kong
11. Dickie’s such an asshole (versione unica)
12. Cosmic debries (versione unica)


You can’t do that on stage anymore – Sampler è una compilation di Frank Zappa.


Data di edizione: Aprile 1988
Etichetta: Universal Music
Numero di dischi: 1
Formati: Vinile