the silver anniversary collection


The Silver Anniversary Collection | Whitesnake |

Disc One

1. Fool For Your Loving
2. Don’t Break My Heart Again
3. Hit An’ Run
4. The Time Is Right For Love
5. Love Ain’t No Stranger
6. Too Many Tears
7. Pride And Joy
8. Victim Of Love
9. Judgement Day
10. Is This Love
11. Take A Look At Yourself
12. Straight For The Heart
13. Now You’re Gone
14. Looking For Love
15. Sailing Ships (Live)
16. Soldier Of Fortune (Live)
17. Walking In The Shadow
18. Of The Blues (Live)/Ready An’ Willing (Live)

Disc Two

1. Into The Light
2. Slow An’ Easy
3. She Give Me
4. Shake My Tree
5. Guilty Of Love
6. Deeper The Love
7. Blindman
8. Love To Keep You Warm
9. Love Is Blind
10. Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
11. Slave
12. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
13. Give Me All Your Love
14. Till The Day I Die
15. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
16. Here I Go Again
17. Still Of The Night
18. We Wish You Well


The Silver Anniversary Collection è una compilation in 2 CD dei Whitesnake, pubblicata nel 2003. L’album contiene anche materiale solista del leader/cantante della band David Coverdale e materiale dalla sua collaborazione con Jimmy Page. 


Data di edizione: 19 maggio 2003
Etichetta: EMI/Parlophone
Numero di dischi: 2
Formati: Cd