grand theft auto: vice city



1. I wanna rock (Twisted Sister)
2. Too young to fall in love (Mötley Crüe)
3. Cum on feel the noize (Quiet Riot)
4. She sells the sanctuary (The Cult)
5. Bark at the moon (Ozzy Osbourne)
6. Dangerous bastard (Rockstar’s Love Fist)
7. 2 minute to Midnight (Iron Maiden)
8. Working for the weekend (Loverboy)
9. God blessed video (Alcatrazz)
10. Comin’atcha live (Tesla)
11. Turn up the radio (Autograph)
12. Peace sells (Megadeth)
13. Madhouse (Anthrax)
14. Raining blood (Slayer)
15. You’ve got another thing comin’ (Judas Priest)
16. Fist fury (Rockstar’s Love Fist)
17. Yankee rose (David Lee Roth)


Colonna sonora del videogame “Grand Theft Auto: Vice City”.
Steve Vai è presente nei brani “God blessed video” degli Alcatrazz e “Yankee Rose” di David Lee Roth.


Data di edizione: 29 ottobre 2002
Etichetta: Rockstar Games
Numero di dischi: 1
Formati: Cd