1987/Slip of the tongue | Whitesnake | Steve Vai | stevevai.it

Disc One: 1987

1. Crying in the rain 
2. Bad boys
3. Still of the night
4. Here I go again
5. Give me all your love
6. Is this love
7. Children of the night
8. Straight for the heart
9. Don't turn away
10. Looking for love
11. Standing in the shadows (Remix)
12. Need your love so bad (Remix)

Disc Two: Slip of the tongue

1. Slip of the tongue
2. Cheap an' nasty
3. Fool for your loving
4. Now your're gone
5. Kittens got claws
6. Wings of the storm
7. The deeper the love
8. Judgment day
9. Slow poke music
10. Sailing ship
11. Sweet lady luck
12. Walking in the shadows of blues
13. You're gonna break my heart again
14. Guilty of love


Doppio disco che contiene gli album 1987 Slip of the tongue. Entrambi remasterizzati con l’aggiunta di bonus track. Completa l’album un lbretto fotografico di 36 pagine.


Data di edizione: 2000
Etichetta: VIDB1
Numero di dischi: 2
Formati: Cd