Zappa’s Universe - AA.VV. - Zappa's Universe
21 Settembre 1993
Polygram, Verve Records
Number of discs: 1

Zappa’s Universe è un album tributo a Frank Zappa.


  1. Elvis Has Just Left the Building
  2. Brown Shoes Don’t Make It
  3. The Jazz Discharge Party Hats
  4. Inca Roads
  5. Moggio
  6. Nite School
  7. Echidna’s Arf (Of You)
  8. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
  9. Heavenly Bank Account
  10. The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
  11. Waka/Jawaka
  12. Sofa
  13. Dirty Love
  14. Hot Plate Heaven at the Green Hotel
Share: - Unico sito italiano su Steve Vai (non ufficiale). Sito realizzato da Gianluca De Bianchi