The song of West Side Story - AA.VV. - The song of West Side Story
30 Gennaio 1996
BMG/RCA Victor
Producer: David Pack
Number of discs: 1

Steve suona nella traccia “The Rumble” (Steve Vai’s Monster vs Chick Corea’s Elektric Band).


  1. Prologue
  2. Jet song
  3. Something’s coming
  4. Dance at the gym
  5. Maria
  6. America
  7. Tonight
  8. Gee Officer Krupke!
  9. I feel pretty
  10. One hand, one heart
  11. Quintet
  12. The Rumble
  13. Cool
  14. A boy like that/I have love
  15. Somewhere
Share: - Unico sito italiano su Steve Vai (non ufficiale). Sito realizzato da Gianluca De Bianchi