Slip of the tongue - Whitesnake - Slip of the tongue
7 Aprile 1987
Geffen/Warner Bros., CBS/Sony, EMI
Producer: Mike Clink & Keith Olsen
Number of discs: 1

Slip of the tongue è l’ottavo album in studio dei Whitesnake.


  1. Slip of the tongue
  2. Cheap an’nasty
  3. Fool for your loving
  4. Now you’re gone
  5. Kitten got claws
  6. Wings of the storm
  7. The deeper the love
  8. Judgement day
  9. Slow poke music
  10. Sailing ships
Share: - Unico sito italiano su Steve Vai (non ufficiale). Sito realizzato da Gianluca De Bianchi