Jason Becker Collection

stevevai.it - Jason Becker Collection
4 Novembre 2008
Shrapnel Records
Number of discs: 1

Steve suona sul brano “River of longing (Reprise)” con Marty Friedman.


  1. Rain
  2. River of Longing
  3. Images
  4. Opus Pocus
  5. Higher
  6. It’s Showtime!
  7. Altitudes
  8. End of the beginning
  9. River of Longing (Reprise)
  10. Meet me in the morning
  11. Air
  12. Electric prayer for Peace
  13. Mandy’s throbbing little heart
SteveVai.it - Unico sito italiano su Steve Vai (non ufficiale). Sito realizzato da Gianluca De Bianchi