stevevai.it - AA.VV. Dudes
1 Gennaio 1986
MCA Records
Number of discs: 1

Colonna sonora del film “Dudes”


  1. Rock’n’roll outlaw (Keel)
  2. Urban struggle (The Vandals)
  3. Show no mercy (W.A.S.P.)
  4. Vengeance is mine (Simon Steve & The Claw)
  5. Boots were made for walking (Megadeth)
  6. Time forgot you (Legal Weapon)
  7. Jesus came along (The leather nun)
  8. Mountain song – demo (Jane’s addiction)
  9. Lost highway (The little kings)
  10. Dudes showdown (Charles Berniestien & Co.)
  11. Amazing Grace (Steve Vai)
SteveVai.it - Unico sito italiano su Steve Vai (non ufficiale). Sito realizzato da Gianluca De Bianchi