- Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey

Bill & Ted’s bogus journey


  1. Shout it out (Slaughter)
  2. Battle stations (Winger)
  3. God gave rock’n’roll to you II (Kiss)
  4. Drinking again (Neverland)
  5. Dream of a new day (Richie Kotzen)
  6. The reaper (Steve Vai)
  7. The perfect crime (Faith no more)
  8. Go to hell (Megadeth)
  9. Tommy the cat (Primus)
  10. Junior’s gone wild (King’s X)
  11. Showdown (Love on ice)
  12. The reaper rap (Steve Vai)

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarĂ  pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *